top of page
Search
  • chloegoddard19

Starting you're family eating organic

For me lifes an learning curve, so as the older im becoming the more im starting to realise how important the simple things really are, and for me up on the list of priorities is HEALTH, and making sure i make a change in my life which can help improve the HEALTH of me and my family.



i never use to eat healthy, could ask anyone who knows me and they will tell you, growing up my mother always made sure we ate healthy meals with all the 5 day we needed in my diet, but as i grew into my own person, and could afford my own food and chose what i could eat, i took the unhealthy route of life, as most of us do. I started smoking, and started drinking energy drinks, at one point i was having takeout almost every night, when i found out abut becoming pregnant it calmed down a little but i still ate crap. Now a couple months on, and willow is starting to experiment with food, i want her to have the best start in life, i already feel i let her down by not breastfeeding, so i am determined to help her have the healthiest life she can live. So as i personal choice of mine i started to not use supermarkets, mainly because if you seen how the fresh the fruit and veg is, (enough to turn my stomach) i didn't want willow having that, so i decided to start shopping at local farm shops, not only does it support small local businesses, its much fresher and more Delicious. Not to mention CHEAPER!! So i spoke to Joel and we both decided this is what is best for our family, im not in no way or form telling you you should stop shopping at supermarkets because i told you to, as we still go there for our sauces, water, nappies and baby milk. This is just the choice me and joel decided.


On my page there is healthy recipes for your family and some on baby led weaning if you are also interested.



4 views0 comments
bottom of page